The AGM and Board Elections were held on March 2. The new Board Photo:

2023 Board

Front Row: Linda Ind – Dir. of Programs; Lynda Neller – Secretary; Jan Evans – 2nd Vice President; Lynn Kano – Member-at-Large

Back Row: Mike Agosta – Dir. Facility Maint.; Edale Levene – Member-at-Large; Ann Spalding – Treasurer; Elke Pitkin – President